CONTACT INFORMATION


Enid Office     Google Map
314 S. Third,
Enid, OK 73701
Phone-580-234-2273
Fax-580-234-1990





Our After Hours Care Number:
580-554-6100







STAFF


Executive Director Chad Caldwell chadc@hospicecircleoflove.com
Admissions/Patient Care Jennifer Boydstun jenniferb@hospicecircleoflove.com
Social Worker Lynn Curl lynnc@hospicecircleoflove.com
Chaplain Gary Miller garym@hospicecircleoflove.com
Bereavement Coordinator Kevin Strope kevins@hospicecircleoflove.com
Community Relations/Volunteers Julie Nelson julien@hospicecircleoflove.com
Apply for a job   employment@hospicecircleoflove.com
Make a donation   giving@hospicecircleoflove.com


SPEAKER'S BUREAU

Hospice Circle of Love has a speaker’s bureau available to address your group or organization.

Presentations are available on a variety of topics including: Hospice Care, Pain Management, Wound Care, Stress Management, Do-Not-Resucitate Orders & Living Wills, Social Work, Music Therapy, Volunteer Program, Coping with Loss, Planning a Funeral and Death & Dying.

For more information contact Julie Nelson.